## 11<sup>TH</sup> ISCTICO-HUPHAR-IUPHAR 2020 CONFERENCE

October 7-10, 2020 - Pécs, Hungary



OP-ART dedicated to the symposia by Victor Vasarely





https://huphar.org/isctico2020/

### SPONSORSHIP PARTNER INVITATION

EPISCOPAL GRANARY VISITOR CENTER, DÓM SQUARE 6, H-7621, PÉCS, HUNGARY

#### **Dear Partner!**

It is my pleasure to announce the 11th International Symposium on Cell/Tissue Injury and Cytoprotection/Organoprotection (ISCTICO), joint meeting of the Hungarian Society for Experimental and Clinical Pharmacology (HUPHAR) and the International Union of Pharmacological Societies (IUPHAR) to be hosted between October 7-10, 2020 in the Episcopal Granary Visitor Center in Pécs, Hungary.

The goal of this conference is to provide a scientific forum to present and integrate the novel findings on cell and tissue injury/protection, to which we invite researchers and exhibitors form all scientific areas, expecting at least 120-150 participants.

On behalf of the Organizing Committee I would like to invite your Company to contribute to the success of the conference by applying for sponsorship. Exhibition areas, advertisements in the program booklet or on the conference website, flyers/brochures in the conference bag can be required. We would highly appreciate any gifts that we could distribute among the winners of the Young Investigator Awardees and the participants who collected stamps/signatures from the exhibitors, thus prompting everyone to actively visit the exhibitor stands. Further information regarding the available sponsor services are enlisted on the registration form.

We look forward to your favorable response and participation at the ISCTICO-HUPHAR-IUPHAR 2020 conference!

With kind regards,

**Prof. Dr. Zsuzsanna Helyes** Chair of the Local Organizing Committee, On behalf of the Organizers

#### **Local Organizing Committee:**

Zsuzsanna Helyes (Chair) Klára Gyires (Co-chair) Kata Csekő Péter Ferdinandy Éva Szőke István Baczkó Erika Pintér Zoltán Zádori

# International Scientific Advisory Board:

Tomasz Brzozowski (Poland)
Ludmila Filaretova (Russia)
Ki Baik Hahm (Korea)
Joshua Ko (Hong Kong)
Lenard Lichtenberger (USA)
Kim D. Rainsford (Great Britain)
Sándor Szabó (USA)
Koji Takeuchi (Japan)
John Wallace (USA)
Akinori Yanaka (Japan)
Oksana Zayachkivska (Ukraine)

Standing Committee:

Klára Gyires (Chair) Sándor Szabó Duan Chen Sten Orrenius Ludmila Filaretova Koji Takeuchi

