• Magyar
  • English
About us
  • The section aims to catalyse the complex and challenging development of the rapidly evolving advanced therapeutic product area within the company. The aim is to cover the entire ATMP development process including preclinical and clinical development, regulatory registration, and social/ethical considerations.

  • Amount of membership fee to be paid by regular members: HUF 8,000/year, that is eight thousand forints/year. The membership fee must be paid by regular members by 31 March of each year by bank transfer to the Society’s bank account 11709002-20334956 held by OTP Bank Nyrt.

  • The Hungarian Society for Experimental and Clinical Pharmacology (former name: Hungarian Pharmacological Society) was founded in 1962 – on the initiative of Joseph Knoll, member of the Hungarian Academy of Sciences. The total membership of the Society is over 500. Our members, qualified in various academic fields (medicine, chemistry, biology, pharmacy) and working as scientists, Tovább …

  • e-mail:              [email protected] Address:            H-1089 Budapest Nagyvárad tér 4. Due to the scarcity of our administrative capacity,  telephone calls and personal inquiries can be accepted only by prior e-mail arrangement. Thank you for your understanding!

  • President: Péter Ferdinandy Secretary General: Zsuzsanna Helyes Treasurer: Éva Szőke Notary: Tibor Zelles Past presidents Beáta Sperlágh Ádám Vas Zsuzsanna Fürst Csaba Farsang Péter Kovács Gyula Papp János Szolcsányi Szilveszter E. Vizi Honorary members of the Executive Committee Lóránd Barthó János Borvendég Márton Fekete Péter Kovács József Szentmiklósi Ágnes Végh Executive Committee István Baczkó György Tovább …