• Magyar
  • English

Huphar youth contest award recipients


I. Ladányi Lászlóné Déri Szilvia: Impaired cytoplasmic domain interactions cause co-assembly defect and loss of function in the p.Glu293Lys KNCJ2 variant isolated froman Andersen–Tawil syndrome patient

II. Gömöri Kamilla: Cardioprotective Effect of Novel Matrix Metalloproteinase Inhibitors

III. Hajna Zsófia: Complex Regulatory Role of the TRPA1 Receptor in Acute and Chronic Airway Inflammation Mouse Models